Special Election Runoff Results

Ballot totals will be displayed and updated starting Tuesday, July 20, 2010 through the end of the election.

Official Totals - Last Updated: March 15, 2019

Click on the runoff ballot item link below to view its official vote count:

State House 176
8 of 8 Precincts Reporting

J. Burchett (R)


F. Patten (R)


View Official Election Summary Report